OUR TEAM

The CED Clearwater / Largo Team
Committed to Being Your FIRST Choice

Consolidated Electrical Distributors of Clearwater / Largo has a dedicated team with over 140 combined years of experience in the electrical distribution business. Contact us today with any questions or concerns, and let us put our extensive knowledge of electrical products to work for you!

CED Largo Team Photo

Jason Dovydaitis – Manager
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (727) 777-8877    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to JasonD@CEDClearwater.com

Al Quinones – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (813) 335-5977    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Al.Quinones@CEDClearwater.com

David Michaels – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (919) 623-9864    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to David.Michaels@CEDClearwater.com

Jamie Burke – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (727) 642-2936    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Jamie.Burke@CEDClearwater.com

Laura Schafer – Accounts Receivable
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Laura.Schafer@CEDClearwater.com

Ray Sousa – Inside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Ray.Sousa@CEDClearwater.com

Brandon Sousa – Inside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Brandon.Sousa@CEDClearwater.com

Jacob Michaels – Warehouse
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Jacob.Michaels@CEDClearwater.com