OUR TEAM

The CED Clearwater / Largo Team
Committed to Being Your FIRST Choice

Consolidated Electrical Distributors of Clearwater / Largo has a dedicated team with over 140 combined years of experience in the electrical distribution business. Contact us today with any questions or concerns, and let us put our extensive knowledge of electrical products to work for you!

(from left to right) David Michaels, Ray Sousa, Al Quinones, Glenn Nichols, Janice Daniel, Scott Bailey, Krysta Viglione, Daywon Buchanan, Bill Hardee, Brandon Sousa

(from left to right) David Michaels, Ray Sousa, Al Quinones, Glenn Nichols, Janice Daniel, Scott Bailey, Krysta Viglione, Daywon Buchanan, Bill Hardee, Brandon Sousa

Scott Bailey – Manager
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (727) 542-7464    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Scott.Bailey@CEDClearwater.com

Al Quinones – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (813) 335-5977    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Al.Quinones@CEDClearwater.com

David Michaels – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (919) 623-9864    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to David.Michaels@CEDClearwater.com

Daywon Buchanan – Outside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Cell: (727) 688-2277    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Daywon.Buchanan@CEDClearwater.com

Glenn Nichols – Inside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Glenn.Nichols@CEDClearwater.com

Janice Daniel – Accounts Receivable
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Janice.Daniel@CEDClearwater.com

Ray Sousa – Inside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Ray.Sousa@CEDClearwater.com

Brandon Sousa – Inside Sales
Office: (727) 446-0541    Fax: (727) 447-8851
Send email to Brandon.Sousa@CEDClearwater.com